Need any Help ? Call at our toll free number 1800 102 1522

WLCI Learning Locations

Bangalore
Shubharam Complex, 144-144/1, First Floor Next to Ajanta Hotel, MG Road, Bangalore-560015
Tel : 080 - 43494555
Mobile : 9686514105
Email : bangalore@wlci.in
Chennai
590/1&2, Anna Salai , Teynampet, Land mark :Near Teynampet Signal, Chennai - 600 018
Tel : 044-43470700
Mobile : 9940465118
Email: chennai@wlci.in
Delhi
160, B Western Avenue, Sainik Farms, Khanpur, Delhi - 110062
Tel : 011 - 43199217, 43199207, 43199245
Mobile : 9818479333
Email: delhi@wlci.in
Hyderabad
8-2-596/1/1, Road No: 10, Opp: Karvy Global Office, Banjara Hills Hyderabad - 500034
Tel : 040-44660917, 44660910
Email: hyderabad@wlci.in
Kathmandu
Neena Home, Ratopul, Gaushala-7, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Tel : +977-11-2003830, 2003831, 4466313, 4466779
Email: kathmandu@wlci.in
Kolkata
3rd Floor, Natya Bhavan Block EE, No. 8 Sec II, Salt Lake City, Kolkata 700091
Tel : 033-40113456
Mobile : 9831996341
Email: kolkata@wlci.in
Lucknow
A-5 Nirala Nagar, Opp. Vivekanand Hospital, Lucknow
Tel : 0522-4157800, 4157805
Mobile : 8004444660
Email: lucknow@wlci.in
Mumbai
Mahalaxmi Silk Mills Pvt Ltd., Mathuradas Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel(West) , Mumbai-400013
Tel : 022 - 40571919, 40571900
Mobile : 9323781477
Email: mumbai enquiry@wlci.in
Nagpur
Plot No 147-148, Above Indian Overseas Bank, Nelco Society, Trimurti Nagar, Nagpur-440022
Tel : 0712-2221111, 2223003, 2223050
Mobile : 9225362009, 8446000654
Email: nagpur@wlci.in
Pune
Plot No. 14, Lane No. 14, Galani Chambers, Near Income Tax Office, Prabhat Road, Pune
Tel : 020-25459589
Mobile : 9970016136, 9225514487
Email: pune@wlci.in

Contact Us

We are here to answer any questions you may have. Reach out to us and we'll respond as soon as we can.
Name
Mobile Number
City
Program interested in
Your Message

  Email Us

mail@wlci.in

  Phone

1800 102 1522 (Toll free)
9818479333

  Corporate Office

WLC College India Ltd.
160, B Western Avenue, Sainik Farms,
Khanpur, Delhi - 110062

Tel : 011 - 43199203, 43199222, 43199227
Mobile : 9818479333
India

  Stay Connected

Join our social network pages to keep in touch with our latest updates